Kumar Legal Research LLP

Our Team

Mr.Sushil Kumar (Advocate)

Mr. Sushil Kumar the Managing Partner of the Firm, is one of the expert lawyer having a strong direct and indirect tax exposure. He is having expertize in litigation and appeals handling matter. He did his LLB degree in the famous Mumbai University. Being as an expert in litigation and appeals matters he has handled many complex litigation matters across all over India level.

Mr. Govind Jeveri (Advocate)

Mr. Govind Jeveri (B.COM.LL.B) a having experience 25 years in the direct tax cases at appellate label including ITAT and ITSC.

Mr. J.P. Dubey (Advocate)

Mr. J.P. Dubey Having experience 35 years practicing civil law. Expertise in property law, Drafting of Agreement such as Deed of Conveyance, Development Agreement, Re-Development agreement, Sale and Purchase Agreement, Memorandum of Understanding, Joint Venture Agreement, Deed of Partnership, etc.

Mr. Akhilesh K. Dubey (Advocate)

Mr. Akhilesh K. Dubey (B.COM., LL.B ) Practicing Criminal Law and Matrimonial Law expert having 25 years’ experience Expertise in Criminal Law, Cheque dis-honoured matters, Family matters, handling Societies matters, Drafting of Complaints, etc.

Mr.Vijendra Jain (Chartered Accountant)

Mr. Vijendra Jain is a qualified Chartered Accountant. He is proficient in Internal Audit, Stock Audit, Statutory Audit, Income Tax and Operational Audit & Other Special Audits. He is well versed in internal audit and Tax Audits. . He believes in Client satisfaction and Timely deliverables and handles the Team accordingly. He aims to provide all services under one Roof. He is extremely customer service oriented and he believes in adding value to what he delivers. He is having Exposure in Multi-facet fields of management.

Mrs. Rupali Prasad (Consultant)

Mrs. Rupali Prasad is an Expert in Indirect Tax. She is having a Post Graduate Diploma in Business Administration in Finance from Symbiosis University. Apart from this she is the member of GST Practioners Association of Maharashtra. She holds experience of 9 years in the field of Indirect Tax matters. She is having industry experience in the field of internal audit, stock audit, and operational audit. Had worked for Tata AIG Life Insurance, Kotak Mahindra AMC, Birla Sunlife Mutual Fund,SBI Mutual Fund.

Mr.Alok Kumar (Advocate)

Mr. Alok Kumar is a degree holder in Bachelor of Law .He is having experience in the field of Direct Taxes as well as Indirect Tax. During his period of experience he has attended many complex issues in both fields of taxation.

Mr. Ashish J. Dubey (Advocate)

Mr. Ashish J. Dubey (B.SC., LL.B) having experience 10 years practicing civil law and Testamentary matters. Expertise in Drafting of Commercial Documents, Probate of Will, Civil Recovery Matter.

Mrs. Gunjan Jain (Company Secretary)

Mrs. Gunjan Jain is a qualified Company Secretary. She is having experience of 13 years in the diversified Industrial field like secretarial practices including regular statutory compliances, Due-Diligence of various special transactions, including Incorporation of Company & LLP, Corporate Restructuring, Charge Creation / Modification / Satisfaction documentation, Secretarial Audit, rendering Legal Advisory Services & Secretarial Services, liaison with the Registrar of Companies (ROC), the Regional Director (RD), the Company Law Board (CLB), Ministry of Corporate Affairs (MCA), the Stock Exchange and SEBI in relation to corporate compliances.

Mr.Ravi Jagetiya (Chartered Accountant)

Mr. Ravi Jagetiya is qualified Chartered Accountant having 8 years of experience in the fields of Cost Re-Engineering and Operation Viability. Expertise in mentoring SME for fund raising through Primary as well as Secondary market.

Mr. Raman Kumar (Advocate)

Mr. Raman Kumar (B.A., LL.B) having the experience in Criminal and matrimonial &Trade mark, DRT.

Mr. Rupesh R Lanjekar (Advocate)

Adcovate Rupesh R Lanjekar Practising in Bomaby High Court since 2009 and handling Civil and Criminal matters relating to arbitration, Company writ petitions suits. He is also on the panel of State Bank of India